Back to All

REP 30: INTERPROFESSIONALISM IN EXERCISE MANAGEMENT – LIVE TWEETCHAT

 

REP 30: INTERPROFESSIONALISM IN EXERCISE MANAGEMENT – LIVE TWEETCHAT

Just one more rep – you can do it!

As a reminder, today’s rep will take the form of a live group chat on Twitter. We’ll be delving into the evolving role of physiotherapists in exercise prescription, and ways in which physiotherapy can interact with other exercise professionals when it comes to managing shared patients.

Join us for our live Tweetchat tonight at 8:00 pm Eastern (9:00 pm Atlantic/5:00 pm Pacific). Follow hash-tag #CPA30reps to join the conversation.

 

The Big Idea

Please note that this rep is not a panel presentation, a webinar, or a passive listening exercise. It is a live conversation between peers across the country – yourself included. It is an opportunity for all in attendance to share their views, ideas, and experiences. Come prepared to jump in and actively participate in shaping the discussion.

Our collective take on things…

 

Discuss

Join us for our live Tweetchat tonight at 8:00 pm Eastern (9:00 pm Atlantic/5:00 pm Pacific). Follow hash-tag #CPA30reps to join the conversation.

Tip: Tweetchats can be quite lively. If you don’t already have a preferred tweet browser, consider participating via Tweetchat.com or Tweetdeck to make sure you don’t miss a moment.

What is a Tweetchat and how do I participate?

How do I join Twitter?