All FMT 2021 Courses Are Now Live Webinars with RockTape

janv.
16

Type d’activité : Webinaire

Website: http://shop.rocktape.ca/education/live-webcast/

Start Date: 16 janvier 2021, 10h 00 HNE

End Date: 13 juin 2021, 17h 00 HNE

Location: En ligne

Title: All FMT 2021 Courses Are Now Live Webinars with RockTape

Instructor: Brad Norris, Me.Ed, D.Ac, Clinical Exercise Physiologist, Registered Kinesiologist; Julia Mitchell, PT; Justin Tan, DC; Iain Kemp, MPT, B.Kin.; Priscilla Belisle, DC; OR Liz Frey, PT

Dates: Saturday, December 5 - Sunday, December 6, 2020 (FMT Basic & Advanced)
             Saturday, December 5 - Sunday, December 6, 2020 (FMTMovement Specialist) (FRENCH)
             Saturday, December 12, 2020 (FMT Mobility Specialist)
             Saturday, January 16 - Sunday, January 17, 2021 (FMT Basic & Advanced)
             Saturday, January 23 - Sunday, January 24, 2021 (FMT Blades & Blades Advanced) (FRENCH)
             Saturday, January 30, 2021 (FMT Mobility Specialist)
             Saturday, January 30 - Sunday, January 31, 2021 (FMT RockPods & RockFloss)
             Saturday, February 20 - Sunday, February 21, 2021 (FMT Movement Specialist)
             Saturday, February 27 - Sunday, February 28, 2021 (FMT Blades & Blades Advanced)
             Saturday, March 6, 2021 (FMT Mobility Specialist)
             Saturday, March 6 - Sunday, March 7, 2021 (FMT Basic & Advanced)
             Saturday, March 13 - Sunday, March 14, 2021 (FMT RockPods & RockFloss) (FRENCH)
             Saturday, March 20 - Sunday, March 21, 2021 (FMT RockPods & RockFloss)
             Saturday, March 27 - Sunday, March 28, 2021 (FMT Movement Specialist)
             Saturday, April 24, 2021 (FMT Mobility Specialist)
             Saturday, May 1 - Sunday, May 2, 2021 (FMT Basic & Advanced)
             Saturday, May 8, 2021 (FMT Movement Specialist)
             Saturday, May 8 - Sunday, May 9, 2021 (FMT Movement Specialist) (FRENCH)
             Saturday, June 5 - Sunday, June 6, 2021 (FMT RockPods & RockFloss)
             Saturday, June 12, 2020 (FMT Mobility Specialist)
             Saturday, June 12 - Sunday, June 13, 2021 (FMT Blades & Blades Advanced)

Time: 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. PST / 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. MT / 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. CST / 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST / 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. AST / 11:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. NST

Location: Online

Registration Fee: Various - please see website for details

 

WE ARE NOW OFFERING ALL FMT ROCKTAPE COURSES AS LIVE WEBINARS!

Get trained and earn CEUs from the comfort of your home!

Meet RockTape, a global leader in sports medicine products and education. RockTape helps patients and athletes “go stronger, longer®” with the world's best kinesiology tape, powerful pain-relieving topicals, unique evidence-informed education seminars, mobility tools, and joint support accessories.

Our RockTape Functional Movement Techniques (FMT) Certification courses are led by industry leading experts in movement assessment and therapy. FMT courses present a revolutionary way of thinking about how we move and how we injure. They integrate innovative mobility and stability strategies, along with a movement-based, practical kinesiology taping framework – to deliver RESULTS. Find out about a RockTape course coming near you  at rocktape.ca/medical/education/.

We Offer:

*NEW TO CANADA* FMT Mobility Specialist

*NEW TO CANADA* FMT Movement Specialist

FMT Kinesiology Taping Basic and Advanced

FMT IASTM Blades and Blades Advanced

FMT RockPods and RockFloss

All Live Webinars

Don’t forget! As a Medical Professional you can UNLOCK YOUR MEDICAL PRICING at rocktape.ca/medical/start/ and get up to 50% off + exclusive benefits with RockTape. We’ve worked hard to earn the trust of over 50,000 practitioners across the globe. We hope you join the thousands who’ve chosen RockTape.

 

To register, or for more information, please click on the course you are interested in above or here for the full list of courses which are now live webinars.