Orthopaedic Division - Level II Upper

Jan
8

Event Type: Course

Website: https://www.orthodiv.org/course/level-2-upper-13/

Start Date: January 8, 2021, 8:30 am

End Date: March 21, 2021, 4:30 pm

Location: Building B1, Suite 4, 2451 Dieppe Avenue SW, Calgary, AB

Host: Orthopaedic Division

Title: Orthopaedic Division - Level II Upper

Instructors: Lorrie Maffey & Mark Metcalf

Dates:

Group A: Friday, January 8 - Sunday, January 10, 2021 
                 Sunday, January 17, 2021
                 Friday, February 5 - Sunday, February 7, 2021 
                 Friday, February 26, 2021
                 Friday, March 5 - Sunday, March 7, 2021
                 Saturday, March 20 - Sunday, March 21, 2021

Group B: Friday, January 8, 2021
                 Friday, January 15 - Sunday, January 17, 2021
                 Friday, February 5 - Sunday, February 7, 2021
                 Friday, February 26 - Sunday, February 28, 2021
                 Sunday, March 7, 2021
                 Saturday, March 20 - Sunday, March 21, 2021

 

Times: Fridays - 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.; Saturdays & Sundays - 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Location: Building B1, Suite 4, 2451 Dieppe Avenue SW, Calgary, AB

Regsitration Fee: Orthopaedic Division Members - $1,417.50 ($1,350 + $67.50 GST); CPA Members - $1,522.50 ($1,450 + $72.50 GST); Non-Members - $1,627.50 ($1,550 + $77.50 GST)

Will the course include physical contact between instructors, live models, or registrants? Yes, there will be manual therapy, including joint mobilization/manipulation.

 

The course will be a combination of in-person and virtual teaching. Please see the registration form for a breakdown of the virtual and in-person days.

 

Registration Deadline: Friday, December 18, 2020

 

To request a registration form, or for any questions, please send an email to Sheila Tizzard at sheila.c.tizzard@gmail.com.