Orthopaedic Division: Level II Upper

Jun
4

Event Type: Course

Website: https://www.orthodiv.org/course/level-2-upper-16/

Start Date: June 4, 2021, 8:00 am MDT

End Date: August 8, 2021, 1:00 pm MDT

Location: Tower Physiotherapy, 140 10 Avenue SE #120, Calgary, AB

Host: Orthopaedic Division

Title: Level II Upper

Instructors: Lorrie Maffey, Mark Metcalf, Yaara Avigdor & Shane Munro

Dates: 

Group A - Friday, June 4 - Sunday, June 6, 2021
                  
Saturday, June 12, 2021
                  
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
                  
Friday, June 25, 2021
                  
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
                  Wednesday, July 7, 2021
                  Friday, July 10 - Saturday, July 11, 2021
                  Saturday, July 17 - Monday, July 19, 2021
                  Saturday, August 7 - Sunday, August 8, 2021

 

Group B - Friday, June 4, 2021
                  Saturday, June 12 - Sunday, June 13, 2021
                  Wednesday, June 23, 2021
                  Friday, June 25 - Sunday, June 27, 2021
                  Wednesday, June 30, 2021
                  Wednesday, July 7, 2021
                  Thursday, July 9 - Saturday, July 11, 2021
                  Monday, July 19, 2021
                  Saturday, August 7 - Sunday, August 8, 2021

 

Times: June 4 at 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. & 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. MDT (virtual session)
              June 5-6 & 12-13 at 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. MDT (in-person session)
              June 23 at 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. MDT (virtual session)
              June 25 at 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. MDT (virtual session)
              June 26-27 at 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (in-person session)
              June 30 at 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. MDT (virtual session)
              July 7 at 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. MDT (virtual session)
              July 9 at 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. & 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. MDT (virtual session)
              July 10-11 & 17-18 at 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. MDT (in-person session)
              July 19 at 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. & 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. MDT (virtual session)
              August 8 at 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. MDT (exam & case study)
              August 7 at 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (optional in-person make-up day)

Location: Tower Physiotherapy, 140 10 Avenue SE #120, Calgary, AB

Registration Fees: Orthopaedic Division Members - $1,417.50 ($1,350 + $67.50 GST); CPA Members - $1,522.50 ($1,450 + $72.50 GST); Non-Members - $1,627.50 ($1,550 + $77.50 GST)

 

Will the course include physical contact between instructors, live models, or registrants? Yes, there will be manual therapy, including joint mobilization/manipulation.

 

To register, or for more information, please click here.