Directory

Staff and Volunteer Contacts

TitleContactEmail
Senior Operations ManagerSamantha Leesupport@sportphysio.ca
Executive ChairGeneviève Renaudchair@sportphysio.ca
Executive TreasurerJacalyn Mooretreasurer@sportphysio.ca
Chief ExaminersJudith Proulx-Snedden & Marc Rizzardoexams@sportphysio.ca
Credentials OfficerAmie Leecredentials@sportphysio.ca
Provincial Sections LiaisonMiriam Lewissections@sportphysio.ca
Education LeadHeather Clegg & Education Committeeeducation@sportphysio.ca
Media LeadTBCmedia@sportphysio.ca
Games LeadKaren Deckergames@sportphysio.ca

Phone:
(613) 564-5454 ext. 236
(800) 387-8679 ext. 236

Fax:
(613) 564-1577

Mailing Address:
SPC c/o CPA
955 Green Valley Crescent, Suite 270
Ottawa, Ontario
K2C 3V4

Become a member

Login

Become a member

Login

Contact Us

Contact us for more information on this division.

Email us Opens in a new window